Facilities & Services Staff & Board
Eligibility Requirements
Our Communities
About Us
Contact Us

DePaul Housing Management Communities

Depaul
Delhi Senior Community
Bishop Hubbard Senior Apartments
Depaul
Depaul
Father Leo O’Brien Senior Community
Marie Rose Manor

Albany County   Rensselaer County   Schenectady County
Saratoga County   Delaware County

Albany County

Carondelet Commons Senior Apartments
2 Carondelet Drive
Watervliet, New York 12189
Phone: (518) 783-0444
Fax: (518) 783-0456
Heather Clute, Community Manager
hclute@depaulhousing.com

Cabrini Acres Senior Apartments
4 Carondelet Drive
Watervliet, New York 12189
Phone: (518) 785-0050
Fax: (518) 785-0110
Heather Clute, Community Manager
hclute@depaulhousing.com

Sanderson Court Senior Apartments
6 Carondelet Drive
Watervliet, New York 12189
Phone: (518) 782-1123
Fax: (518) 782-1125
Caitlin Beck, Community Manager
cbeck@depaulhousing.com

Fontbonne Manor Senior Apartments
10 Carondelet Drive
Watervliet, New York 12189
Phone: (518) 782-2780
Fax: (518) 782-2778
Caitlin Beck, Community Manager
cbeck@depaulhousing.com

Bishop Broderick Apartments
50 Prescott Street
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: (518) 869-7441
Fax: (518) 869-0443
Barbara Paul, Community Manager
bpaul@depaulhousing.com

St. Vincent’s Apartments
475 Yates Street
Albany, New York 12208
Phone: (518) 482-8915
Fax: (518) 489-1220
Lorraine Caroccia, Community Manager
lcaroccia@depaulhousing.com

Marie-Rose Manor
100 Marquis Drive
Slingerlands, New York 12159
Phone: (518) 459-0204
Fax: (518) 459-0527
Pamela Rost, Community Manager
prost@depaulhousing.com

Ávila Retirement Community
A Market-Rate Entrance Fee Community
100 White Pine Drive
Albany, New York 12203
Phone: (518) 452-4250
Fax: (518) 452-4251

Rensselaer County

Branson Manor Senior Apartments
3 Grandview Drive
Rensselaer, New York 12144
Phone: (518) 283-8280
Fax: (518) 283-8292
Barbara Weatherwax, Community Manager
bweatherwax@depaulhousing.com

St. Jude Apartments
50 Dana Avenue
Wynantskill, New York 12198
Phone: (518) 283-5690
Fax: (518) 283-5893
Barbara Weatherwax, Community Manager
bweatherwax@depaulhousing.com

Franciscan Heights Senior Community
1 St. Anthony Lane
Rensselaer, New York 12144
Phone: (518) 432-3555
Fax: (518) 432-3553
Laurie Bender, Community Manager
lbender@depaulhousing.com

Schenectady County

Father Leo O’Brien Senior Community
3151 Marra Lane
Schenectady, New York 12303
Phone: (518) 357-4424
Fax: (518) 357-9377
Julie Mills, Community Manager
jmills@depaulhousing.com

The Lawrence Commons
2660 Albany Street
Schenectady, New York 12304
Phone: (518) 393-2412
Fax: (518) 346-2686
Julie Mills, Community Manager
jmills@depaulhousing.com

Saratoga County

Bishop Hubbard Senior Apartments
54 Katherine Drive
Clifton Park, New York 12065
Phone: (518) 383-2705
Fax: (518) 383-6350

Pamela Rost, Community Manager
prost@depaulhousing.com

Delaware County

Delhi Senior Community I & II
7 Main Street
Delhi, New York 13753
Phone: (607) 746-8142
Fax: (607) 746-6546
Rick Ackerly, Community Manager
rackerly@depaulhousing.com

41 North Main Avenue • Albany, New York 12203
P: 518.459.0183
711 for Voice/Speech Relay Services
F: 518.435.1327 diohouse@rcda.org

DePaul HousingDePaul Housing